Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is comprised of seven individuals who are elected by the membership and serve a three year term. Board members must be active members. The operations of Town & Gown theatre are coordinated by the Board of Directors.


2017-2018 Board of Directors members

Jacob Boyd

Scott Dean

Kimberly Harrison

Linda Thrasher

Jeri Seefeldt

John Mark Day

Tricia Bovenschen

Bill Dohmann* (Treasurer – nonvoting member)


Committee Chairs

Box Office – Debbie Sutton

Buildings & Grounds – Paul Weber

Costumes – Anna Davis

Publicity – Dawn Wilson


PO Box 934

3524 S. Perkins Road

Stillwater, OK 74074

(405) 372-9122

Sign up for Town& Gown's bi-monthly newsletter

* indicates required